Westbank Musicians Hall of Fame, Inc.

Est. 2002
Westwego, Louisiana

Home | Event Photo Galleries

2013 Induction Ceremony - June 1, 2014

On June 1, 2014, the WBMHOF held it's 11th Annual HOF Benefit Dance/Induction Ceremony at the Old Fireman's Hall. Music was provided by Ryan Foret & The Foret Tradition w/special guests:Wayne Foret, Ronnie Boudreaux, Duane Schurb, Skeeter Thomassie, plus all past & present inductees. 2013 Inductees are: Jeane Tassin (D), Ricky Tassin, Aaron Foret, Michael Fanguy, Dennis Rivere, Wayne Bourgeois, Louis Vedros, Norman Millet, Mike Margiotta, Dwight Breland, James Dupuis (D) Allen Hebert, 'Rudy' Tauzin (D), and Mark Templet.

Home | Event Photo Galleries

2003-2019 West Bank Musicians Hall of Fame. All rights reserved.

Website by Joe Polito and Associates