Westbank Musicians Hall of Fame, Inc.

Est. 2002
Westwego, Louisiana

Home | Event Photo Galleries

2012 Induction Ceremony/Dance

2012 Inductees were Don Barrilleaux, Billy Vedros, Jeanne B. Tassin (D), Stan Cantrelle, Wayne Callais, Ray Shall, James 'Sugarboy' Crawford, Al Linden, Paul Miguez, Dave Carboni, Richard Hale (D), Michael Green, Edwin Peneguy, Rene Netto(D), and Anthony R. Collura.

Home | Event Photo Galleries

2003-2019 West Bank Musicians Hall of Fame. All rights reserved.

Website by Joe Polito and Associates