Westbank Musicians Hall of Fame, Inc.

Est. 2002
Westwego, Louisiana

Home | Event Photo Galleries

2003 Induction Ceremony/Dance

Our 2nd Annual "Swamp Pop Fest and Car Show" and Induction Ceremony was held on October 26, 2003,
which also served as our induction ceremony for the following musicians into the Hall of Fame: Sidney Arodin, Joe Barry, Johnny Bonvillain, Vin Bruce, Joe Carl, Pott Folse, Frankie ford, Tommy Warren, "Frogman" Henry, Leroy Martin, Dino Palmisano, Huey Bourgeois, L.J. Foret, James Jackel, Red LeBlanc, Bobby Mitchell, Jimmy Palmisano, Barry Rodrigue, Bobby Tassin, and Johnny Thomassie.

Home | Event Photo Galleries

2003-2019 West Bank Musicians Hall of Fame. All rights reserved.

Website by Joe Polito and Associates