Westbank Musicians Hall of Fame, Inc.

Est. 2002
Westwego, Louisiana

Home | Event Photo Galleries

Event Photo Gallery

2018 Induction Ceremony/Dance

Our Annual Hall of Fame Induction and Dance was held at the Westwego Civic Center on June 2, 2019. 2018 Inductees were: Ryan Foret, Brandon Foret, Ebdon Barrios, Glenn Morvant (D), Mark Cuquet, Mark 'Mojo' Joseph, Daniel Deville (D), Wayne Folse, Chris Daigle, and Chet Hebert.

Home | Event Photo Galleries

2003-2019 West Bank Musicians Hall of Fame. All rights reserved.

Website by Joe Polito and Associates