Westbank Musicians Hall of Fame, Inc.

Est. 2002
Westwego, Louisiana

Home | Event Photo Galleries

Event Photo Gallery

2017 Induction Ceremony/Dance

The Annual Hall of Fame Induction & Dance was held on Sunday, June 3, 2018 at the Westwego Civic Center. Music by Foret Tradition with special guests: Wayne Foret, Duane Schurb, and Ronnie Boudreaux. 2017 musicians inducted were: Bobby Bono, George Robninson, Jay Gisclair, Buddy Benoit, Gabe LeBlanc, Martin Schwegmann, James Williams, Rogers George, Tracey Edwards & Phil Knoblock.

Home | Event Photo Galleries

2003-2019 West Bank Musicians Hall of Fame. All rights reserved.

Website by Joe Polito and Associates