Westbank Musicians Hall of Fame, Inc.

Est. 2002
Westwego, Louisiana

Home | Event Photo Galleries

Event Photo Gallery

2016 Induction Ceremony/Dance

The 14th Annual Hall of Fame Induction & Dance was held on Sunday, June 4, 2017 at the Westwego Civic Center. Music by Foret Tradition with special guests: Wayne Foret, Duane Schurb, and Ronnie Boudreaux. 2016 musicians inducted were: David Adam, Leon Barilledaux,Jr. Adam George Billiot, Emmet Paul Boudreaux Lester Paul 'Boo' Boudreaux, Jr., Benny Carl Fernandez, Jr., James J. George, Karl Ray Hunter, Jr., Henry Joseph 'Bozo' Jarreau, and Kenneth J. 'Rock' Leboeuf.

Home | Event Photo Galleries

2003-2019 West Bank Musicians Hall of Fame. All rights reserved.

Website by Joe Polito and Associates