Westbank Musicians Hall of Fame, Inc.

Est. 2002
Westwego, Louisiana

Home | Event Photo Galleries

2015 Induction Ceremony/Dance

Our 13 Annual Hall of Fame Benefit Dance and Induction Ceremony was held at the Westwego Civic Center on June 5, 2016. 2015 Inductees were: Sal Giardina, Tommy Sea (D), Jerry Plaisance, Dana G. Frilloux, Corey Perrilloux, Calvin Dufrene (D), Randy Dufrene (D), Donald Barrios (D), Brian Melancon, Waylon Thibodeaux, Dale Molaison, Barry Bouvier, Paul Maronge, 'Tet Dur', Travis Thibodaux, Lupe Valdiviez, Sr., and Linda Montgomery-Reed.

Home | Event Photo Galleries

2003-2019 West Bank Musicians Hall of Fame. All rights reserved.

Website by Joe Polito and Associates